BIPAC Board of Directors



Scott Hawkins
Scott Hawkins
President and CEO
President at Advanced Supply Chain International
Anchorage, Alaska

Scott Hawkins is Co-Founder, President, and Chief Executive Officer of Advanced Supply Chain International LLC (ASCI) and of its parent company, Associated Service Companies International LLC.

As CEO of ASCI, Hawkins oversees operations, finance and new business development, including international business development in Canada, South America and elsewhere. He also drives continuous improvement of ASCI's leading-edge eCommerce web tools.

Hawkins is a Director of Neal and Massy Supply Chain Integrators, ASCI's joint venture in the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago.


Board Members

Jan Witold Baran
Wiley Rein LLP
Washington, DC

Linden Blue
Vice Chairman
General Atomics
San Diego, CA
Dale E. Brown
President & CEO
Financial Services Institute
Washington, DC
Tom Davis
Director, Federal Government Affairs
Arlington, VA
Ray Dillon
President & CEO (retired)
Deltic Timber Corporation
El Dorado, AR
Lawrence Duncan, III
Vice President Federal & State Government Relations
Lockheed Martin Corporation
Arlington, VA
Kip Eideberg
Vice President, Public Affairs and Advocacy
Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM)
Washington, DC
Brian Elson
Vice President, Government Relations
Rolls Royce
Reston, VA
Todd Flemming
Chief Executive Offier
Orlando, FL
Walter L. Foxworth
Chairman & CEO
Foxworth-Galbraith Lumber Company
Plano, TX
Jim Gerlach
President & CEO
Washington, DC
Russell B. Hagen
Chairman of the Board
Data Recognition Corporation
Maple Grove, MN
Donna Harman
President and CEO
American Forest & Paper Association
Washington, DC
Dan Harmon
Executive Vice President/General Counsel
Hoffman Corporation
Portland, OR
Scott Hawkins*
President & COO, Co-Founder
Advanced Supply Chain International
Anchorage, AK
Robert L. Healy
Principal & Senior Director
The Wexler Group
Washington, DC
Meaghan Killion Joyce
Manager, Political Affairs
International Paper
Washington, DC
Micaela A. Isler
Assistant Vice President,
State Government Relations
Property Casualty Insurers
Association of America
Washington, DC

Kelly Johnston
Vice President, Government Affairs
Campbell Soup Company
Camden, NJ

Robb MacKie
President & CEO
American Bakers Association
Washington, DC
Sharon McBride
Sr. Director, Legal & Government Relations Operations
Washington, DC
Donald McClellan
Vice President, Government Relations & Public Policy
Brown-Forman Corporation
Louisville, KY
David Modi
Vice President of Government Affairs
Ingersoll Rand
Washington, DC
Robert Moran
Vice President, Government Affairs
Washington, DC
Steven T. Nadherny
Vice President, Government Affairs
CNH Industrial
Washington, DC
John E. Pallat, III
Equinox Funds
Princeton, NJ

Alan Poff
Director, Government & Community Affairs
The Schwan Food Company
Marshall, MN
Marc A. Rodriguez
U.S. Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Austin, TX
Barry Russell
Independent Petroleum Association of America
Washington, DC
Juan Pablo Segura
Gaucho Capital LLC
Washington, DC
Thomas J. Tauke
Home Technology Systems, Inc.
Tauke Ventures, LLC
Alexandria, VA
David N. Taylor
Pennsylvania Manufacturers' Association
Harrisburg, PA
Kyle True
Partner & Manager
Diamond Companies
Casper, WY
Chris Wallace
Texas Association of Business
Austin, TX
H.B. Wehrle, III
Member of the Board
MRC Global
Charleston, WV
Ron Whitmire
Vice President & Chief
Administrative Officer
EnerVest, Ltd.
Houston, TX
Chad Wilson
AVP, Government Relations
Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company
Columbus, OH
George M. Yates
Chairman & CEO
Heyco Energy Group
Roswell, NM
Lauren Yates
Co-Founder and Principal
ThinkWell Consulting, LLC
Plano, TX