The Senate Select Committee on Intelligence

1. to oversee and make continuing studies of the intelligence activities and programs of the United States Government, 2. and to submit to the Senate appropriate proposals for legislation and report to the Senate concerning such intelligence activities and programs. In carrying out this purpose, the Select Committee on Intelligence shall make every effort to assure that the appropriate departments and agencies of the United States provide informed and timely intelligence necessary for the executive and legislative branches to make sound decisions affecting the security and vital interests of the Nation. It is further the purpose of this resolution to provide vigilant legislative oversight over the intelligence activities of the United States to assure that such activities are in conformity with the Constitution and laws of the United States.

Committee Members:

Richard Burr (R)
North Carolina US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-3154
Fax: (202) 228-2981
Mark Warner (D)
Virginia US Senate
(Ranking Minority Member)
 Phone: (202) 224-2023
Fax: (202) 224-6920
James Risch (R)
Idaho US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-2752
Fax: (202) 224-2573
Dianne Feinstein (D)
California US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-3841
Fax: (202) 228-3954
Ron Wyden (D)
Oregon US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-5244
Fax: (202) 228-2717
Marco Rubio (R)
Florida US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-3041
Fax: (202) 228-0285
Martin Heinrich (D)
New Mexico US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-5521
Fax: (202) 228-2841
Susan Collins (R)
Maine US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-2523
Fax: (202) 224-2693
Roy Blunt (R)
Missouri US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-5721
Fax: (202) 224-8149
Angus King (I)
Maine US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-5344
Fax: (202) 224-1946
Tom Cotton (R)
Arkansas US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-2353
Fax: (202) 228-0908
Kamala Harris (D)
California US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-3553
Fax: (202) 224-2200
Michael Bennet (D)
Colorado US Senate
Phone: (202) 224-5852
Fax: (202) 228-5097
John Cornyn (R)
Texas US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-2934
Fax: (202) 228-2856
Ben Sasse (R)
Nebraska US Senate
Phone: (202) 224-4224

(find another committee)