The Senate Subcommittee on Financial Services and General Government

1. Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts (Judiciary) 2. Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (Treasury) 3. Allowances and Office Staff for Former Presidents (GSA) 4. Bureau of Engraving and Printing (Treasury) 5. Bureau of the Public Debt (Treasury) 6. Care of Supreme Court Building and Grounds (Architect of the Capitol) 7. Commodity Futures Trading Commission 8. Community Development Financial Institutions Inspector General 9. Compensation of the President (Executive Office of the President) 10. Consumer Product Safety Commission 11. Council of Economic Advisers (Executive Office of the President) 12. Counterdrug Technology Assessment Center (ONDCP) 13. Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit (Judiciary) 14. Court of International Trade (Judiciary) 15. Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency for the District of Columbia 16. Courts of Appeals, District Courts, and Other Judicial Services (Judiciary) 17. Disaster Loans Program (Small Business Administration) 18. District of Columbia 19. District of Columbia Courts 20. Election Assistance Commission 21. Executive Office of the President 22. Executive Residence at the White House (Executive Office of the President) 23. Federal Acquisition Service (GSA) 24. Federal Buildings Fund (GSA) 25. Federal Citizen Information Center (GSA) 26. Federal Communications Commission 27. Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation Inspector General 28. Federal Election Commission 29. Federal Judicial Center (Judiciary) 30. Federal Labor Relations Authority 31. Federal Trade Commission 32. Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (Treasury) 33. Financial Management Service (Treasury) 34. Funds Appropriated to the President (Executive Office of the President) 35. General Services Administration (GSA) 36. High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas (ONDCP) 37. Information Security Oversight Office (NARA) 38. Internal Revenue Service (Treasury) 39. Judiciary 40. Merit Systems Protection Board 41. Morris K. Udall Scholarship/National Environmental Policy Foundation 42. National Archives and Records Administration 43. National Credit Union Administration: 44. Central Liquidity Facility 45. Community Development Revolving Loan Fund 46. National Historical Publications and Records Commission (NARA) 47. National Security Council (Executive Office of the President) 48. Office of Administration (Executive Office of the President) 49. Office of Government Ethics 50. Office of Management and Budget (Executive Office of the President) 51. Office of National Drug Control Policy (ONDCP) 52. Office of Personnel Management 53. Office of Policy Development (Executive Office of the President) 54. Office of Special Counsel 55. Official Residence of the Vice President (Executive Office of the President) 56. Postal Regulatory Commission 57. President�s Commission on White House Fellows (OPM) 58. Property Management and Disposal Activities (GSA) 59. Public Buildings Service (GSA) 60. Resident Tuition Support (DC) 61. Retirement and Disability Fund (OPM) 62 Securities and Exchange Commission 63. Selective Service System 64. Small Business Administration 65. Special Assistance to the President (Executive Office of the President) 66. Supreme Court (Judiciary) 67. Treasury, Department of the 68. Unanticipated Needs (Executive Office of the President) 69. United States Postal Service, Payment to the Postal Service Fund 70. United States Tax Court 71. U.S. Courts of Appeals (Judiciary) 72. U.S. Mint (Treasury) 73. U.S. Sentencing Commission (Judiciary) 74. Vice Presidential Residence (DOD-Navy) 75. White House Office, the (Executive Office of the President) 76. White House Residence (U.S. Park Service)

Committee Members:

Christopher Coons (D)
Delaware US Senate
(Ranking Minority Member)
 Phone: (202) 224-5042
Fax: (202) 228-3075
John Kennedy (R)
Louisiana US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-4623
Fax: (202) 228-0447
Jerry Moran (R)
Kansas US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-6521
Fax: (202) 228-6966
Dick Durbin (D)
Illinois US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-2152
Fax: (202) 228-0400
Joe Manchin (D)
West Virginia US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-3954
Fax: (202) 228-0002
John Boozman (R)
Arkansas US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-4843
Fax: (202) 228-1371
Steve Daines (R)
Montana US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-2651
Fax: (202) 228-1236
Chris Van Hollen (D)
Maryland US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-4654
Fax: (202) 228-0629
Patrick Leahy (D)
Vermont US Senate
Phone: (202) 224-4242
Fax: (202) 224-3479
James Lankford (R)
Oklahoma US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-5754
Richard Shelby (R)
Alabama US Senate
 Phone: (202) 224-5744
Fax: (202) 224-3416

(find another committee)